Board of Directors

Aug 2016 through Aug 2017  

PADA Board Members
Jim Nichols………………………………………………………………………… (503) 929-9994
Association President & Marketing Director
(jim@portlandareadarts.com)

Eric Kristich………………………………………………………………………. (503) 949-8178
Vice President & PADA Major Events Director
(eric@portlandareadarts.com) virtual trading card games

Shawn Hallbrook………………………………………………………………. (503) 550-5940
Treasurer / Secretary
(shawn@portlandareadarts.com)

Amanda Baasch…………………………………………………………………. (503) 739-4173
PADA Monthly Events Director
(amanda@portlandareadarts.com)

Terry Bonney………………………………………………………………………. (541) 981-8420
Travel League Director
(terry@portlandareadarts.com) slots for usa customers

Dee Brown……………………………………………………………………………. (503) 214-0006
Pub Leagues Director
(dee@portlandareadarts.com) slot machine game online

Sara Lampert ………………………………………………………….. (360) 989-0543
Communications
(sara@portlandareadarts.com)

 

top blackjack app android
virtual casino pc