Board of Directors

Aug 2017 through Aug 2018  

Jim Nichols………………………………………………………………………………. (503) 929-9994
President / Major Events
(jim@portlandareadarts.com)

Dee Brown ………………………………………………………………………………. (971) 645-9438
Vice President, Communications & ADO Qualifiers Rep
(dee@portlandareadarts.com)

Amanda Baasch ……………………………………………………………………….. (503) 739-4173
Treasurer
(amanda@portlandareadarts.com)

Heather Anderson……………………………………………………………………… (503) 380-5908
Marketing & Monthly Events Director
(heather@portlandareadarts.com)

Shawn Hallbrook……………………………………………………………………….. (503) 550-5940
Secretary
(shawn@portlandareadarts.com)

Terry Bonney……………………………………………………………………………. (541) 981.8420
League Director
(terry@portlandareadarts.com) 

Sara Lampert  ………………………………………………………………………….. (360) 989-0543
(sara@portlandareadarts.com)