Your 2017 PADA Board Election Results.

Amanda, Terry and Heather will start their 2 year commitment in August

  Amanda Baasch         25
  Terry Bonney             25
  Heather Anderson   21
  Steve Sagi                         5
  Tammie Campbell          4
  Mike Minor                      2
  Josh Medina                    1
  Gary Cruz                        1
  Steve Brown                   1

Thank you to everyone who ran for office and those who took the tine to vote.

You may also like...